C O M M U N I T Y

People   Business   Places   Food

 

A R T I S T S

 

Cathy Coe          www.cathycoeart.com

Mentorship Program 2013

Adam Wolpert       www.adamwolpert.com

Andrew Zuckerman     website

Erik Gonzales       www.erikgonzales.com

Karen Lehrer        www.karenlehrer.com

Mentorship ’13   ArtLife Workshop ’14

Darren Waterson       www.darrenwaterston.com

Jessica Drenk         www.jessicadrenk.com

Margot Graham       website

Mentorship 2013   ArtLife 2014

Douglas Andelin       www.douglasandelin.com

Kevin Ghiglione          www.ghiglione.ca

Mentorship Program 2013

Chris Jordan       www.chrisjordan.com

Carol Sarnoff Frizzell

Mentorship Program 2013

George Ward       www.georgeward.com

Karen Shepard

Mentorship Program 2013

Chris Chaffin       www.chaffinsf.com

Isabel Ramoneda         isabelramoneda.com

Megan Donnelly          megandonnellyart.com

Mentorship 2013   ArtLife 2014

Heather Day         www.heatherdayart.com

Franci Claudon         www.franciclaudon.com

Mentorship 2013   ArtLife 2014

Kerry Schroeder         kerryschroeder.com

Mentorship 2013   ArtLife 2012

Jeffrey Beauchamp         jeffreybeauchamp.com

Beth Sogaard         www.chefbethcatering.com

Mentorship Program 2014

Kim Cogan         www.kimcogan.com

Magdalena Bogart       website

Mentorship Program 2014

Joe Brubaker         www.joebrubaker.com

Katina Huston         www.katinahuston.com

Sara Dineen Harris

ArtLife 2012   Mentorship 2013

Clifford Wilton       www.cliffordwilton.com

Ron Pillar

Artlife Workshop 2014

Susan Melrath         susanmelrath.com

Mentorship Program 2014

Kris Cox        www.kriscox.com

Marti Somers        www.martisomers.com

Tim Hussey       www.husseyart.com

Noah Woods       www.noahwoods.com

Michael Cutlip       www.michaelcutlip.com

Raquel Baldochi        raquelbaldocchi.com

Mentorship 2014   ArtLife Workshop 2014

Michela Sorrentino       michelasorrentino.com

Suzanne Jacquot            website

Mentorship Program 2014

Patricia Larsen       www.patricia-larsen.com

Angela Holland        angelahollandart.com

Mentorship Program 2014

Cheryl Taves        www.cheryltaves.com

Mentorship Program 2014

Rebecca Crowell       rebeccacrowell.com

Ted Larsen      www.tedlarsen.com

Paul Balmer       www.paulbalmer.com

 

G A L L E R I E S

 

Caldwell Snyder Gallery
www.caldwellsnyder.com
341 Sutter St
San Francisco,CA94108

Caldwell Snyder Gallery
www.caldwellsnyder.com
1320 Main Street
St. Helena California, 94574

 

 

Stremmel Gallery
www.stremmelgallery.com
1400 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502

Selby Fleetwood Gallery
www.selbyfleetwoodgallery.com
600 Canyon Rd.
Sante Fe, NM, 87501

Seager / Gray Gallery
www.seagergray.com
108 Throckmorton Ave.
Mill Valley, California 94941

 

Campton Gallery
www.camptongallery.com
451 W Broadway
New York, NY 10012

Costello Childs Contemporary Fine Art
www.costellochildsart.com
2724 N. 68th St.
68th Design Center
Scottsdale, AZ 85257